Atlanta Communities

Atlanta, GA 30319

Call Us Today

(678) 685-9977

Price Range: From to

Compare Listings

09/17/2018 – carrierdowntheaisle
Our experience with Kristen Koroly was wonderful! We really can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, personable, and very generous with her time. She answered every question we had even though we had a lot haha. Working with Kristen Koroly was stress free and easy as possible.

09/08/2018 – chadstevenweaver
As a first time home buyer I had no clue on what to do when it comes to purchasing a home. Kirsten was with me from start to finish walking me through the steps and answering any questions I had. She was patient, responsive and very knowledgeable on all things real estate. I couldn’t have asked for a better agent!!!

09/04/2018 – rwk
Carol is a diamond! She’s sparkly and tough. Her knowledge and willingness to go the extra mile sets her apart. She responds immediately to concerns or questions. She taught us the market and made sure all parties across the board were getting a fair and reasonable deal.

09/01/2018 – tanyaheldman
Kirsten is an energetic, motivated, knowledgeable and patient young real estate agent. We relocated all the way from Los Angeles, California to Atlanta, Georgia. Her patience was especially helpful because we knew nothing of Atlanta or the south in general. She has lived in Atlanta her entire life and has an exceptional knowledge of all the neighborhoods. She listened carefully to our criteria for a place to live, and then guided us in choosing the best area for us. And last, she’s smart as a whip, has strong negotiation skills, and a fabulous sense of humor. Don’t let her youth fool you. Let her youth fool those on the other side of the table.

06/26/2018 – huongdtt76
I am the first-time home buyer with NO knowledge of purchasing a house. Kirsten helped me go through the process and gave me a heads-up and kept me on top of everything. It was a very nice experience to work with Kirsten. I will recommend her service to my family members and friends.

06/22/2018 – zwzach7
Carol is, hands down, the best realtor I’ve had the opportunity to work with! She is smart, savvy on current market conditions, full of energy, and knows how to get the job done! I cannot say enough about what a pleasure it was working with Carol, she seems to always go the extra mile and takes care of business!! I would recommend her to both buyers and sellers because she is, without a doubt, the best!! Everyone looking to buy a house should have someone like Carol in their corner.

06/07/2018 – macxis9315
Kirsten did an AMAZING job helping us not only find a home, but also negotiating and finding out more information for us. The market is super competitive right now, but every house we were interested in she had us scheduled for a viewing instantly. She is very responsive, knowledgeable, informable, and just a complete delight to work with. She worked so well with our loan officer and they helped us close on our property, and took away most of the stress that there can be during the whole ordeal. I highly recommend her, words alone can’t describe her work ethic, she’s fantastic.

06/06/2018 – jsalter1985
Kirsten reached out to me immediately after I requested contact on a listing that was brand new on Zillow. She made time the very next day(which happened to be mothers day) to show me the home, early in the morning. This area is a very competitive market and being quick is the only way to have a chance. After falling in love with the home, I requested that she put in an offer. To my surprise, my offer beat out a few others that had already come in and we were able to start the process to make this my home. Throughout the entire process, she was always cery quick to reply to any questions I had and helped guide me through every step. Being a first time home buyer is a lot to take in and she made everything clear and easy to interpret. Today we closed on my house and I am excited to be a homeowner. Kirsten was there when others were not and it I am lucky to have worked with her.

05/30/2018 – zuser20180224134925494
My experience with Kirsten was everything and more! She really helped me out a lot purchasing my first home! I also recommended 3 friends of mine to her! She quick and knows her job very well! It was a pleasure working with you!

05/15/2018 – troberts933
I recently had the pleasure of working with Carol Williams when looking for my home. From day 1, Carol was extremely responsive and had great suggestions for homes to view based on what I was looking for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Carol was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who my Realtor will be!

04/16/2018 – zuser20170826114926656
Carol was a delight to work with. Her experience in the Atlanta market was superb! She helped us stage and price our home properly. We received an offer in under a week with a price that we wanted. If we ever move again, we will surely use Carol as an agent.

04/05/2018 – user6133880
Outstanding work ethic, diversity of knowledge in North ATL as well as very honest! As I worked through renting verse buying Mina sorted through my priorities and limitations, helping me find the best answer to very tough questions. The property I landed for my needs as well as my loved ones. She did this while helping multiple others purchase higher level homes, never once making feel like a lesser client because I ended up renting. Thank you Mina for being the total package!

04/03/2018 – Tara Nicole Mullinax
We had a great home buying experience with Carol! This was my first time buying a home and Carol took the time to explain EVERYTHING to me! I felt that after going through the entire home buying process I have learned so much from Carol and was very confident in everything we did. Once I told Carol I was interested in buying a home she quickly got to work and took me to look at some houses. I felt very comfortable with her to say “I like this” or “ I don’t like this” she was never pushy and always has my best interest at heart. She was always available whenever I called or texted her about a house. She rearranged her plans to be able to show me a house I wanted to see. Once we found the home we wanted to purchase she was very diligent with negotiating and getting all the paperwork completed. Throughout the whole home buying process I felt assured Carol was making sure only the “right” things were happening. Even after purchasing our home she said if I have any questions about the house I can always call her! Overall I am SO happy I had Carol Williams as my agent by my side the entire way!! We love our new home!!! I would definitely recommend Carol to any home buyer!

12/21/2017 – ebuttscpa
My family recently relocated from California to Atlanta due to an unexpected job transfer for my husband. The thought of moving to an area where we don’t know anyone (and with our two young kids) was unsettling to say the least, and we made multiple trips to Atlanta to look at houses and schools before deciding we were willing to relocate. Lucky for us, we met Carol on our very first trip! While at the airport, I happened on one of her listings online and accidentally pushed the button to “contact agent.” Within five minutes, we received a personal phone call from Carol and she offered to pick us up when we landed in Atlanta and show us different areas we might want to consider living. By the time she picked us up, she had done all kinds of research for us, including top private schools for our elementary age children, various community centers that might help us feel at home in Atlanta, proximity to my husband’s new office and the airport (for travel), just to name a few! We looked at many beautiful homes before deciding that we were comfortable relocating but wanted to rent first, just to be sure we found the right area and the right school. Carol never pressured us to buy. In fact, she did ALL the legwork for finding us a temporary rental home, including negotiating a short-term lease, pet-friendly house (for our two puppies!), and she even stocked the refrigerator before we moved in! As soon as we felt settled in Atlanta, we began looking at houses to buy. I don’t know how many homes we looked at, but ALL of them were great and within our budget. Still, Carol never pressured us. Instead, she kept reassuring us: “when you’ve found ‘the one,’ you’ll know!” It didn’t take long at all for us to find “the one” – and it included EVERYTHING on our wish list, from easier-to-find items like double ovens and a nice master bathroom with a separate tub and shower to harder-to-find wants like walkability to cute shops and restaurants and a full, finished basement with a built-in movie theatre (equipment included!) Carol led the way at every step of the home purchase, including difficult negotiations on the home and even continued to be the contract person for coordinating the move-out of our rental. This is my family’s second home purchase and we have moved multiple times in the last 10 years. I have never known a real estate agent like Carol. She goes the extra mile at EVERY turn (even bringing toys for our kids to play with every time we looked at houses!) She is so much more than just a realtor to us – she is a trusted EXPERT and a close family friend. We just celebrated our first holidays in our new home, and we couldn’t be happier! And we aren’t at all surprised that Carol is still with us every step of the way as we enjoy our new home – she recommended movers to us and handyman and contractors for the work we wanted done on the house. She has returned our every phone call quickly, answered every question with confidence, and has crunched numbers and expertly researched every aspect of this home purchase for us. We very much love our new home and plan to live in it for many years to come. But if the time comes for us to move again, Carol is the only person we would want to sell it for us and help us find a new home. Working with Carol has been one of the best decisions we made with this move and we recommend her whole-heartedly to anyone looking to buy a home!

11/15/2016 – 96Buckeye
Carol Williams was TRULY a pleasure to work with and get to know! She is personable, extremely diligent, knowledgeable, resourceful and very responsive. Before first meeting a client, she researches the market, comps and inventory, and comes to the initial meeting prepared. She educates her sellers on realistic pricing, as well as what the buyers are looking for so that her clients focus on the important items when listing their homes and don’t get caught up in all of the details that cost them unnecessary dollars. Carol’s team, led by Janice Overbeck (AMAZINGLY TALENTED), has an impressive marketing plan that is unmatched by any other realtor we considered. Their services includes staging experts, a 360 degree virtual walking tour of your home, and advertising on not only the major real estate listing sites such as realtor.com and Zillow, but the major social media outlets as well. At the time we listed our home, Janice Overbeck’s team was the only agent in the market offering the 360 degree virtual tour, which is so important and helpful in reaching those out-of-town/state buyers looking to relocate to the area. It gives them a true feeling of an actual walking tour through the entire home, room by room. Throughout our entire transaction, Carol’s negotiation skills proved to be equally as impressive as her sales and marketing skills. She listened to our expectations and was steadfast in achieving them. In a neighborhood with nine other active listings, our home was the only one that sold in less than 2 weeks. From the day we met with Carol Williams and Janice Overbeck to the day we closed, the entire process took about a month and a half, which included the typical 30+/- days to complete the transaction (due diligence, appraisal, financing, etc.). We HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Carol Williams and the entire Janice Overbeck team!!!

01/14/2017 – andreasithens
Carol Williams is not only a wonderful real estate agent but also a kind and caring person, I felt confident and comfortable with her immediately. She is honest, hard working, bright and totally there for her clients. She responded quickly to all my texts and calls and touched base with me throughout the entire process. Carol was referred to me by my son. She sold his house in one day and sold mine in two days, I have referred Carol to several others and will continue to do so. You cannot go wrong in choosing Carol Williams to buy or sell your home.

01/26/2017 – rache727
I loved loved loved working with Carol. From the start of our home buying experience to the very end at closing – and even now I am keeping in touch, she has been so amazing. She is very knowledgeable, has excellent communication and never leaves you in the dark. She is transparent about all aspects of the process and is a tough negotiator too which is a huge plus. I would recommend her to anyone and wouldn’t hesitate to use her again.

02/15/2017 – davidthomsen1969
I would highly recommend Carol Williams to sell your house. I am an out of state property owner/landlord and she made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I had tenants in there for 11 years. They turned out to be hoarders but paid on time with out fail. I wanted to do right by them. Carol helped me find a lawyer to evict them properly. What agent does that? She also helped my former tenants find a new place to live at no cost to me or the tenants. What agent does that? She also suggested that I might be eligible for an insurance claim. It didn’t work out with the claim but she met the adjuster there and walked them through the process. What agent does that? She did all this leg work before the house was even listed. After which she sold the house (above asking) in just over two weeks. Her (and my) fastest close to date. She did an amazing job.

04/15/2017 – katherineewong
Carol helped me in selling my very first home. I would not have wanted anyone else on this journey with me. She listened to what I wanted and delivered 100%. We talked through strategies and what sort of buyer I was looking for–I wanted to make sure that the house I loved went to a good family. Her attention to detail, infectious personality, and extensive knowledge in real estate set her apart from all the other realtors that I met with when finding the right person to list my house. I will definitely look to Carol when buying or selling another house.

05/03/2017 – KIRSTEN KOROLY
If I could give Carol 10 stars I would. She stuck it out with me through months of searching, and all the ups and downs of trying to buy in a hot market. In the end I got a house that I fall more in love with every time I walk in the door. Carol is amazing. She is super responsive, willing to go see houses every day, answers questions at all hours of the day or night, and makes you feel super comfortable with every step of the process. She works tirelessly to make sure you get exactly what you want, and takes the time to get to know you and your individual taste. I could not recommend her more highly. And above all else, Carol has not only been the best Realtor I could have imagined, she has also become a friend. I am amazed and so thankful Zillow brought us together. It could not have worked out more perfectly.

06/28/2017 – andrewdisalle
Carol helped us purchase a condo in the Sandy Springs area. She was extremely responsive, answering calls and texts at nearly any time. In addition, she managed to negotiate on a hot property such that we got the place for a fair price amid 4 other offers. During the closing pricess, she constantly checked in to make sure we were hitting all the right milestones on time. As a first time home buyer, having someone like Carol to help us out was outstanding. I highly recommend Carol to any buyer looking in the Atlanta area.

08/09/2017 – kimmillwood
My husband and I recently both sold and bought our houses through Carol Williams. We followed Carol’s direction every step of the way resulting in our house being under contract within 3 days of listing! Carol is responsive, very knowledgeable and is an excellent negotiator. We highly recommend her for buying, selling or both!

09/17/2017 – lysandradsouza
Carol has been more than what you expect or know to expect of a realtor. Her personal interest in understanding our needs, coupled with the enthusiasm to find the right match for me and my family (including my seniors parents) or the encouragement to find that perfect house when all seems hopless and her visionary perspective to see the possibilities of a potential of a diamond in the rough that meets your needs makes the whole experience of house hunting an enjoyable and undaunting challenge, right up to securing a quick responsive mortgage broker and the closing process. I appreciate her and so does my family……and we have a biggggg one… We found what we believe is our perfect house which we intend to make a home soon. Thank You Carol Williams. See you for dinner at home some time soon!

09/21/2017 – AyshaAmin
Carol was an absolute pleasure to work with. She met us whenever and wherever we needed. She was patient with our million first-timer questions. She really listened to what we were looking for and even showed us things we were unsure of, just to refine our list of must-haves. Carol walked us through our first rejection and helped us find tons of new places to look at afterward. Working with Carol, we were able to find a new place within a month. We’re in a great area, in a great neighborhood, convenient to work and shopping thanks to Carol’s expertise.

11/09/2016 – ctbartists
Carol Williams is a consummate professional with extensive knowledge about how to list, market and sell a home. She listed our home in NW Atlanta and within 3 days there were 4 offers. Carol was always available by text, phone, email and in person. When experts in mold removal and termite mitigation were needed, she knew whom to call. She was with me every step of the way to a closing that was very welcomed by my family. Carol is part of a friendly, attentive and effective team at Janice Overbeck group. She worked hard for me, the seller and with the buyer’s agent to see that the deal closed successfully. Thank you Carol!!

11/05/2016 – Jennifer Butler
I found Carol from a friends neighbor and she did a fantastic job at selling out house. We first listed with Duffy Realty and was not impressed at all. They were not at all helpful with the sale of our house which fell through after being under contract for more than 60 days. We found Carol and she had the house back under contract within days and had the house closed within a month. She was so helpful and was very helpful in the VA loan process. If I had any intentions of ever owning a home again I would use her for sure. She is a real fire cracker of a realtor and she works hard for her clients. Thanks Carol for your hard work!

07/05/2016 – MaddiePaddie0
She made the whole entire process very comfortable. You can call her day or night and if you need answers to a questioned she will bend over backwards getting you an answer. I will definitely use her in the future when I want to buy another home.

07/06/2016 – reaganhines
At all hours of the day and night, Carol was there for us as we sought to find our new home. Having our previous house under contract, we were in a hurry to find something. On top of that, with the market being so hot houses were disappearing left and right. Carol made sure that we got into the houses we were interested in before anyone else and worked up an offer for us that would get the attention of the sellers. And it worked! We are now in our dream house in an awesome neighborhood thanks to Carol! Thank you Carol for all of the effort and hard work you put in to helping us find a place where our family will be happy for years to come.

07/12/2016 – davidolds32
Carol is simply amazing. I had several external hurtles that came up during my home buying process that I thought would prevent me from getting my first dream home. Carol had promised me throughout the entire process that she would do whatever it took to get the place I wanted, and she did just that. Carol is determined to take care of her clients in any way possible. I could not have asked for a better Realtor.

07/29/2016 – zuser20160402055640168
Carol is a great realtor and my husband and I will definitely recommend her to anyone we know house hunting in the Atlanta area! Carol listened to our wants and needs to help us find not only the perfect home, but the perfect neighborhood too. We are 100% satisfied with our experience with Carol . She was extremely attentive and always responsive when we had questions or wanted to see different homes. She is an extremely hard & honest worker and will do anything it takes to make sure her clients are happy. She guided us first time homebuyers every step of the way with knowledge and caring. It’s nice to deal with someone who knows what they’re doing. She’s the quintessential real estate agent in our eyes.

08/24/2016 – zuser20160620143951973
Carol assured us when we listed our house that it would sell quick. It did just in less than 24 hrs. Carol made all the arrangements for the money wires and closing was a piece of cake. I would tell anyone that wants to sell or buy a home they need to have Carol on their side.

09/01/2016 – MatthewBine
Carol was the best real estate professional I have ever known. She seems to always have time and tries to answer all of your calls. Without her persistence we would not have gotten the house of our dreams and someone else would be living here.

10/17/2016 – user7166523
Carol is an energetic and knowledgeable Realtor. She worked with us through thick and thin, always cheerful and patient. She gave us great advice on the location we wanted and showed us a range of styles that helped us hone in on what we really wanted – a custom home. We then went and saw about 15 lots before we found our dream lot and builder, all thanks to Carol’s network and agency. We trust her so much she will be handling the sale of our starter home, as well as all our future endeavors we may have.

11/02/2016 – charaniamr
It was my first time working with her on this project. She was fast, very efficient throughout the process. She had the energy to work with both sides and used her great negotiation skills. We were very satisfied with her work ethics and style. I will work with her again for future projects.

05/21/2016 – jsmit183
Carol was absolutely amazing throughout our entire home buying process. She was quick since we were in a rush to get out of our old house and she worked with our time schedule. Even though there were some bumps in the road she made everything so simple for us and managed to keep the process stress free. We will forever recommend her.

05/23/2016 – kfricke615
Carol was a fantastic realtor! She took the time to take us out on weekends for about 6 months (1st time home buyers) showing us all the different possibilities and neighborhoods we were interested in. The bonus about having Carol as a realtor is she is also savvy in home renovations. She gave us insight into what we would be getting ourselves into if there was a home that needed new flooring, roof, updated bathrooms, electrical work, etc. She didn’t just look at our home buying budget but also let us know additional funds we would be spending. Carol found us our perfect starter home in the city but she went above and beyond to get us there. We would look at homes online and tell her some we were interested in but what really surprised me is Carol was ALWAYS looking out for us and would take time on her own to search out homes and send us prospects. The home we bought was a hidden gem that was not originally listed and she was able to get us in!! She knows the neighborhood, community, and people. Carol really will work for YOU! Carol was always accessible and easy to reach via phone or email, day or night. You can tell she loves you job and putting the customer first is her top priority. I highly recommend using Carol as a realtor if you want someone who truly cares about your interests and budget when finding your perfect home!!

05/26/2016 – lbrower274
Finding and closing on my first house went so smoothly with Carol! A friend referred her team to me and I can see why. She was always there to show me houses, pick up the phone to answer my questions, and respond to all of my texts no matter what time of day. She will definitely fight for you and your new home. 5 stars!

05/27/2016 – bartoclan
What a champ Carol was to take me to so many homes before finding that perfect one. When she was working with me, she was working only with me and not talking to other buyers at the same time. I really appreciated that. Our texts and emails frequently went late into the night, and Carol was always there. It took only a few weeks to find the perfect home. Totally great experience all around.

06/07/2016 – user653755
Carol is a fantastic real estate professional and she works hard for you until the deal is done. She will go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with her services. She has made excellent recommendations for the real estate transactions that resulted in great cost savings. Carol is highly recommended.

07/01/2016 – zuser20160531121722677
Our experience with Carol was amazing. From our first meeting until closing she never gave up on us! We were tough clients and she never pressured us. Always willing to keep looking and trying until we found the right house. She went far above what a realtor usually does!!

07/01/2016 – lk216904
Hands down would recommend and work with Carol again. We had such a pleasant experience! With such a hot market she always made herself available day or night to go see houses we were interested in. Even if my husband and I were busy, she volunteered on more than 1 occasion to go for us and FaceTime.

07/01/2016 – zuser578687
Carol is an amazing and dedicated real estate agent. From day one, she told us that she a was a “full service” agent and would take care of everything – and she was true to her word. From picking up the earnest money, to negotiating, to answering all our questions promptly, to following up, and navigating us through the process, she helped us find the perfect home. We definitely recommend Carol to anyone who wants to find a new home quickly, efficiently and smoothly. It was a joy to work with her and her professionalism was displayed throughout our entire experience.

11/13/2015 – sparti4ever
My husband and I relocated from NY to Atlanta. This spring, when our home in NY was sold, we needed to find a home in a very short time. Carol Williams made it happen. This was our third time buying a house. We knew exactly what we wanted and from our first meeting with Carol we felt very comfortable and assured. Carol was able to understand what we were looking. Her dedication to helping us was 24/7. Needless to say in our third week of searching she found for us our dream home. In a month it become ours. Carol knew the market and understood what locations will be ideal for our commute. We could not have been more satisfied from a real estate agent. We will easily recommend Carol to all our friends who are looking for a dynamic agent to find their dream home.

12/11/2015 – franmilwich
I had the pleasure of meeting Carol Williams through a friend who recommended I find a house in Georgia with Carol and her team. Moving from NH I had never been to Georgia and was very nervous about such a big move. From the moment we spoke on the phone, I knew we would find a house together. She listened to me. She knew exactly what I was looking for and did not deviate from what I needed. We were coming from New Hampshire. My husband was transferred and we had to find a house. I came down alone and Carol took such good care of me. For three days she picked me up at my hotel and literally drove me all over Georgia!! She never once said a negative word! I was never so impressed with a real estate agent. The funny thing was the first day I knew I found the house. She did too, but I kept looking. She drove me all over. I believe when we totaled it up at the end, we saw 47 houses! I put in an offer and was ready to buy. Carol made the process effortless for us. She had all paperwork done immediately. There was not one error in paperwork. The house was inspected. She even had someone go over that for us. She recommended many people who we used for insurance, surveys, fencing and we did not have one problem. It was the smoothest transaction I have ever gone through. Carol was professional, went out of her way to make me happy and drove me all over Georgia! Even when it came to negotiating, she was great. She did exactly what she said she would do and never deviated. She was truly a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Carol to anyone I know looking for a house or selling a house. She also constantly kept in touch so that I knew what was going on at all times. I would truly recommend Carol Williams for your next real estate transaction. She is truly a real estate professional and will help find you the home of your dreams, where I am sitting right now! Three and a half weeks and we were in our new home. Carol Williams – Excellent!!!

12/12/2015 – msnoladw
Its was a pleasure working with Carol. Always prompt, responsive and professional. She listed my home and sold within 2 days. Highly recommended and will be referring Carol to friends in need.

01/26/2016 – anamadhavan
We were looking to close on a property within a few months but Carol was able to reduce the time period thanks to her responsiveness and negotiation skills. Asset to have as an agent to help close your deal and would happily go with her services for any future purchase/sale.

03/30/2016 – kavandiver5
Loved working with Carol! Best experience buying a home that we’ve ever had! She knows how to “hold your hand” through the process and get you what you want! We love her!

05/17/2016 – ctmannarino
It was a pleasure working with Carol throughout our home buying experience. Not only was she knowledgeable, she was very personable, turning what can be a very stressful situation into a positive experience. If I were to go through the home buying experience again, I would absolutely look to procure Carol William’s expertise!

08/27/2015 – user8382118
My fiancé and I couldn’t be happier with our experience with Carol Williams! We had no intentions on buying a home as soon as we did until we ended up in an unfortunate situation to where we had to buy a home and be moved in…in 2 months! Immediately we started looking at houses every chance we could, which with our work schedules made it a little difficult. Being first time home buyers (and searching in a highly competitive market) we had no idea what we were getting ourselves into and Carol was so helpful in explaining everything through the entire process. Carol was so sweet and so accommodating to us every step of the way. Needless to say, within two months time we were moving into our first home and we can’t thank Carol enough for all the hard work she put into making our dream a reality.

09/07/2015 – user2061409
We would highly recommend Carol Williams if you’re shopping for a home in the Atlanta area and looking for a great agent!! She was professional, knowledgeable and responded to all of our calls/emails right away, even late at night. She went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the house we purchased, lining up inspections and making sure everything happened on time, despite the long wait due to the home being a short sale. Carol made us feel like we were a part of her family, it’s obvious she really does care about her clients. We will keep in touch with Carol for years to come, she is truly wonderful!!

09/16/2015 – thomasbroberts
I recently had the pleasure of working with Carol Williams when looking for my home. From day 1, Carol was extremely responsive and had great suggestions for homes to view based on what I was looking for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Carol was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who my Realtor will be! True ROCK STAR!!!

09/24/2015 – laurenehegner
Carol was an absolute pleasure to work with. She knew the market as well as understood what we wanted. Although buying a home can be stressful, Carols natural ease made it such a pleasure. I honestly can’t recommend Carol and her team highly enough!